Join a Sail

About the Sails

Sailing Heals provides a rejuvenating day at sea for patients and caregivers navigating cancer. Sails are open to cancer patients, and caregivers supporting cancer patients, as well as the hospital caregivers who do so much.

Participants are invited to bring a friend or family member.

If you are navigating a significant diagnosis other than cancer, please contact Sailing Heals at info@sailingheals.org to discuss eligibility.

Upcoming sails

Click on any date to register. (additional dates will be added throughout the year)

Plan to arrive 30 minutes ahead of time to check in. Boarding begins 15 minutes to the scheduled sail time.

Past sails

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - Salem, MA - 10:00am - 12noon
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - Salem, MA - 3:00-5:00pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 - Salem, MA - 10:00am-12:00pm (English/Spanish)
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - Salem, MA - 5:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 - Salem, MA - 7:00-9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Pirates & Princesses Boating Treasure Hunt for Kids - Marblehead, MA - 10am-2pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Half-Day Sail - Salem, MA - 10:00am-2:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Salem, MA - 7:00-9:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Salem, MA - 2:00-4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Salem, MA - 6:30-8:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Salem, MA - 6:30-8:30 pm